Aaron Hamada

Virgil Angara

System Network Administrator

vangara@arcdesigns.net

Field Technician

ahamada@arcdesigns.net

Elene Ung

Office Administrator

eung@arcdesigns.net

Soroush Madjzoob

Field Operations Director

smadjzoob@arcdesigns.net


Ken Davis

Senior Network Administrator/Network Security

kdavis@arcdesigns.net


Jose Moreno

Field Technician

rsornoza@arcdesigns.net

Abe Kim

Managing Director

abekim@arcdesigns.net

Federico Chaves

Operations Manager

fchaves@arcdesigns.net

Jeff Wilkins

Field Operations Manager

jwilkins@arcdesigns.net


Arc Designs Staff

Here at DAS/ARC, we see ourselves as an extension of your team. We constantly thrive to ensure that all of our clients receive exceptional levels of service and attention to detail so they can succeed.  Having us on your team is like having a senior staff member who takes ownership and responsibility for your IT operations. We collaborate with our clients and build a strong working relationship in order to fully utilize their IT initiatives, while delivering a solid ROI (Return On Investment). By keeping our cost and overhead to a minimum, we are able to offer the same quality service as a larger firm, at a fraction of the cost.

As a company that has been in business for 22 years, we have the stability and structure to help organizations of varying sizes and disciplines to succeed.
The primary goal of DAS/ARC is to provide comprehensive, cost-effective technical solutions that are tailored to each of our clients. We achieve this goal by thoroughly analyzing the needs of the organization and recommending implementation packages of time-tested and proven technology that directly meets the needs of the organization. Furthermore, DAS/ARC meets the Information Technology (IT) needs from a realistic, value-minded approach.  We believe in providing right-sized solutions that do not put a strain on the limited resources that an organization or school may have.


Our Vision

Mission Statement